Wicklow County Childcare Committee Board Members

Present Membership of the Wicklow County Childcare Committee:

Statutory Sector

  • Maria Lally represents the Kildare & Wicklow Education and Training Board
  • Margaret Birchall (Chair) represents the Wicklow County Council

Social Partners

  • Margaret Healy represents the Agricultural and Rural Community via the Irish Farmer’s Association
  • Margaret Coughlan represents Fórsa Trade Union

Community Sector

  • Lorna Lafferty represents Bray Area Partnership
  • Mary Millett (Treasurer) represents Co. Wicklow Partnership
  • Lisa Kearns represents Wicklow Public Participation Network

If you would like to get in contact with a Board Member of Wicklow County Childcare Committee please contact our office. 

Company Secretary: Jane McNulty (WCCC Finance Officer)

County Childcare Manager: Adrienne Slater (Acting Manager)